© 2016 by iMedia School. Proudly created with SK Designs.

iMedia School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts: Monday 4 September 2017
Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017
Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 8 January 2018
Half Term: Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018
Term Ends: Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 16 April 2018
Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
Term Ends: Tuesday 24 July 2018

827346ashidf
remos
Show More